Mouton Noir Wines Coming to Missouri

Andre Hueston Mack

Why would I be excited about Mouton Noir Wines coming to Missouri? Well, I work for Andre Hueston Mack, the owner. I love really good wine. Andre is black and “noir” is in the title of his company as well as this blog.

Okay, I’m just shameless in my plugging but I really am happy. If all goes well and it will, Andre will be visiting St. Louis to promote Mouton Noir Wines. Promoting a wine brand means tastings, demos and dinners. I love tastings, demos and dinners.

I happen to know that his wines will be sold in the new Central Table Food Hall on Euclid Avenue. Diners can buy a bottle for the table and take a bottle home.

Trust that I will announce any tastings, demos and dinners featuring Andre and Mouton Noir Wines. I will.

Leave a Reply

